Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

Term Dates

 Academy term dates and holidays 2018/19:
OSCA Calendar

Summer Term 2018

  •  Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
  •  Training Day Monday 2nd July
  •  Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018
  •  Summer Holiday: From Monday 23rd July 2018  
  •  Other Training Days TBC

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Training Days: Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Term Starts:  Y7 & 11 Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Term Starts: Y8-9 Thursday 6th September 2018
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019
  • Summer Holiday From Monday 22nd July
  • Training Days: TBC
  • Other Training Days: TBC