Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

Ormiston Sandwell Community Academy

Term Dates

 Academy term dates and holidays 2018/19:
OSCA Calendar

Spring Term 2019

  • Training Day: Monday 7th January 2019
  • Term Starts: Tuesday 8th January 2019
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019
  • Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019
  • Summer Holiday From Monday 22nd July
  • Training Days: TBC
  • Other Training Days: TBC

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 Teacher Training Day
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019– Teacher Training Day
  • Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Induction Day for Year 7 and Year 11
  • Thursday 5th September 2019 – Term starts for all Years 7-11
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
  • Term ends: Friday 20th  December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 – Teacher Training Day
  • Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Term starts for all Years
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term ends: Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020 

 


Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 – Teacher Training Day
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020 – Term Starts for all Years
  • Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half-term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020 – Teacher Training Day
  • Tuesday 30th June – Teacher Training Day
  • Term ends: Friday 17th July 2020
  • Summer holiday starts: Monday 20th July