Quick Links

Useful Links

Ormiston Academies Trust is a not-for-profit sponsor of 39 primary and secondary academies. Visit Site

Ormiston Sandwell HTML

Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

  • Term starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

Spring term 2022

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Easter holidays: Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022

Summer term 2022

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 22 July 2022

 

Training Days:

  • THURSDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 21
  • FRIDAY 3RD/MONDAY 6TH – EXTENDED OPENING DUE TO TESTING – STAFF IN THE ACADEMY FOR TRAINING
  • FRIDAY 26th NOVEMBER 21
  • TUESDAY 4th JANUARY 22
  • MONDAY 25th APRIL 22
  • MONDAY 27th JUNE 22
  • MONDAY 4th JULY 22