Quick Links

Useful Links

Ormiston Academies Trust is a not-for-profit sponsor of 39 primary and secondary academies. Visit Site

Ormiston Sandwell HTML

HOH -AHOH

House of Dahl 

Head of House 
Miss Louise Blount - email: BlountL@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Assistant Head of House 
Ms Kerry Clair -  email: ClairK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

 

House of Da Vinci 

Head of House 
Mr Paul Laird -  email: LairdP@ormistonsandwell.org.uk  

Assistant Head of House 
Mr Kerol Jackson -  email: JacksonK@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

 

House of Picasso 

Head of House
Mr Malcolm Lovatt -  email:  LovattM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Assistant Head of House
Mrs Mandy Smallwood -  email: SmallwoodA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

 

House of Shakespeare 

Head of House
Mr Matt Horton -  email: HortonM@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Assistant Head of House
Miss Nicola Joyce -  email: JoyceN@ormistonsandwell.org.uk