Quick Links

Useful Links

Ormiston Academies Trust is a not-for-profit sponsor of 39 primary and secondary academies. Visit Site

Ormiston Sandwell HTML

ELT - Extended Leadership Team

Mr Adam Day - email: DayA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mr Akbar Qamar  - email:  QamarA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mr Alex Kettle  - email:  KettleA@ormistonsandwell.org.uk  

Miss Becky Ball  - email: BallB@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mrs Gaynor Garner  - email:  GarnerG@ormistonsandwell.org.uk   

Ms Julie Anderson  - email:  AndersonJ@ormistonsandwell.org.uk  

Mrs Leanne James  - email:  JamesL@ormistonsandwell.org.uk   

Miss Louise Blount  - email:  BlountL@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mrs Rebecca Rock  - email:  RockR@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mrs Sarah Dickens  - email:   DickenS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Miss Sarah Jewkes  - email:  JewkesS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mr Simon Beach  - email:   BeachS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk 

Mrs S Treble  - email:  TrebleS@ormistonsandwell.org.uk